Staff

Staff

Website-Photo Credit Copyright 2012 Sara RubinsteinWonderful Machine. Used with permission from the Robert Wood Johnson FoundationDoran Schrantz, Executive Director
651-376-1115
dschrantz@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

janae-batesJaNaé Bates, Communications Director
651-376-1033
jbates@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Sue Budd, Administrative Assistant
651-376-1005
sbudd@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Amity Foster, Data ManagerAmity Foster
651-376-1088
afoster@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Brian Fullman, Organizer
651-376-1015
bfullman@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Ginny Gleason, Individual Donor and Membership Coordinator
651-376-1077
ggleason@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 Alexa Horwart, Greater Minnesota Organizer
651-376-1080
ahorwart@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Vivian Ihekoronye, Associate Organizer
651-376-1066
vihekoronye@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Laura Johnson, Organizer
651-376-1051
ljohnson@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Justin Lewandowski, Associate Organizer
651-376-1068
jlewandowski@isaiahmn.org

 

 


Kathryn Lozada, Associate Organizer
651-376-1072
klozada@isaiahmn.org

 

 

Paul Marincel Paul Marincel, Development & Strategic Initiatives
651-376-1009
pmarincel@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Catalina Morales de Sanchez, Immigration Organizer
651-376-1042
cmorales@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Lars Negstad, Policy Director
651-376-1047
lnegstad@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Camille Roberts, Childcare Organizer
651-376-1063
croberts@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Jessica Rohlof, Associate Organizer   
651-376-1063
croberts@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Grant StevensenRev. Grant Stevensen, Clergy Organizer
651-376-1013
gstevensen@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Michael Watkins, Operations Director
651-376-1121
mwatkins@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

bank womanTammi Thompson, Associate Organizer
651-376-1028
tthompson@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donate

Help ISAIAH build a healthy, just, and vital Minnesota, a place where all of us have the chance to thrive.

Donate Now

Sign Up

For news and info on upcoming events, actions, and trainings.

Sign Up Now

Connect with us at:

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Flickr

Login