Staff

Staff

Website-Photo Credit Copyright 2012 Sara RubinsteinWonderful Machine. Used with permission from the Robert Wood Johnson FoundationDoran Schrantz, Executive Director
612-333-1260 ext. 211
dschrantz@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

janae-batesJaNaƩ Bates, Communications Director
612-234-1735
jbates@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Amity Foster, Data ManagerAmity Foster
612-333-1260 ext. 210
afoster@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Brian Fullman, Organizer
bfullman@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Matt Gladue, Organizer
mgladue@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Ginny Gleason, Individual Donor and Membership Coordinator
612-333-1260 ext. 221
ggleason@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

bank woman Alexa Horwart, Greater Minnesota Organizer
ahorwart@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Laura Johnson, Organizer
ljohnson@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Ashley Lopez, Childcare Organizer
alopez@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Paul Marincel Paul Marincel, Development & Strategic Initiatives
612-333-1260 ext. 214
pmarincel@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Catalina Morales de Sanchez, Immigration Organizer
cmorales@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Lars Negstad, Policy Director
612-333-1260 ext. 216
lnegstad@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Grant StevensenRev. Grant Stevensen, Clergy Organizer
gstevensen@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Michael Watkins, Operations Director
612-333-1260 ext. 215
mwatkins@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

Donate

Help ISAIAH build a healthy, just, and vital Minnesota, a place where all of us have the chance to thrive.

Donate Now

Sign Up

For news and info on upcoming events, actions, and trainings.

Sign Up Now

Connect with us at:

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Flickr

Login