Staff

Staff

Lisa Amman, Organizing Director
612-333-1260 ext. 220
lamman@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Ben Anderson, S.J., Organizer
612-333-1260 ext. 223
banderson@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Anne Buckvold, Organizer
320-339-1941
abuckvold@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Blank_personMike Davis, Organizer
612-333-1260 ext. 217
mdavis@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Amity Foster, Executive Assistant
612-333-1260 ext. 210
afoster@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Matt Gladue, Organizer
612-333-1260 ext. 219
mgladue@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Ginny Gleason, Individual Donor and Membership Coordinator
612-333-1260 ext. 221
ggleason@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Phyllis Hill, Lead Organizer
612-333-1260 ext. 212
phill@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

bank woman Alexa Horwart, Health Equity Organizer
612-333-1260
ahorwart@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Eric Howard, Communications Manager
612-333-1260 ext. 213
ehoward@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

bank woman

Laura Johnson, Organizer
612-333-1260 ext. 225
ljohnson@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Paul Marincel

Paul Marincel, Development & Strategic Initiatives
612-333-1260 ext. 214
pmarincel@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Lars Negstad, Strategic Campaigns Coordinator
612-333-1260 ext. 216
lnegstad@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Doran Schrantz, Executive Director
612-333-1260 ext. 211
dschrantz@isaiahmn.org

 

 

 

 

Michael Watkins, Operations Director
612-333-1260 ext. 215
mwatkins@isaiahmn.org

 

 

Donate

Help ISAIAH build a healthy, just, and vital Minnesota, a place where all of us have the chance to thrive.

Donate Now

Sign Up

For news and info on upcoming events, actions, and trainings.

Sign Up Now

Connect with us at:

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  Flickr

Login